top of page
  • Writer's pictureKimmy

July 2020 | Book Club Pick!

Updated: Feb 20, 2021

After a member vote between two different books, a winner has been chosen for the month of July!


Such a Fun Age

by: Kiley Reid


Important Information


When should I start reading?

As soon as you purchase/rent/download the book!


Should I take any notes as I read?

Yes! It is encouraged to jot down any of your thoughts or talking points to discuss during our meeting.


When is our book club meeting?

If all remains on schedule I plan for the meeting to be on:

Wednesday, July 29th @ 7:00PM


Where is our book club meeting?

Our meeting will be in Stamford, CT. I will send out a private invite to the members with the outdoor location.


For those of you who do not live in Stamford and would still like to meet, I plan on trying my hardest to Zoom you into our conversation! These details will be sent closer to the date.


Where can I find updates and important information?

Once you have let me know of your interest in joining and have given me your information I will add you to my email list and "close friends" group on my Instagram story. I also have a Looped In's Book Club group on Facebook that you can be added to.


Can I still join?

Yes! Please email me or message me on Facebook or Instagram!

 

I am very excited to start this club off with a bang and I am looking forward to creating a fun and open space for all of us book worms to discuss!


Please message me with any questions or comments!


HAPPY READING!

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page